art, bambi is not happy, belmullet, dejection, disgruntled, funny, humour, ireland, miserable, shameless call for help, shite weather

Wet pissed off cat

WP_20160326_11_30_53_Pro

Fuck sake, mememe2U, this is not funny.
Open the shaggin’ door.
This is no weather to leave a cat out.

Nana?
Nana?!
Na-NAAAAAAA!

Your son won’t open the sliding-door-that-doesn’t-slide-too-well.

NA-NAAAAAAAA!

He’s laughing at me, that big eedjit.

This is is NOT funny. I wanna get in. I wanna get in.

WP_20160326_11_31_09_Pro

NA-NAAAAAAAA!
I’m going to meow until one of you let’s me in.

NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA!

I’ll keep it up until you can no longer stand it.

NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA!

I’ll be louder than the cow that was calfing last night 15 yards from Mrs mememe2U’s bedroom window.

NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA!
NA-NAAAAAAAA!

Standard

One thought on “Wet pissed off cat

Leave a Reply

