WP_20160201_08_33_56_Pro

I have always been shit-scared of the end of the world.
I can’t help but feel that there is a definite aftertaste of rain-on-your-parade to your average armageddon.

That is until I sought a second opinion.
Finn manages to make his ‘end of the werlld’ seem positively great craic.

Always seek a second opinion.

I hope I won’t miss it, I’ll barely be 102, going on 23, when he turns 64.

a splash of colour... quite literally, art, astronomy in pyjamas, christ on a bike, death, dublin, essential parenting implements, fridays smell of freshly painted raspberry pillars, hysterically happy, ireland, parenting

Delightful annihilation

Image

Leave a Reply

