art, death, dublin, I'd be tempted to admitting to being superstitious but I prefer not to say it aloud, ireland, life lesson, monochrome, photography

Christmas card to suppliers

IMG_8248

From the team.

Yep, we are a classy bunch…

It is unavoidable that I will be shedding many tears in places like this one in my life (until I end up in one myself, by which time all the tears will have been shed), so might as well have a laugh outside one now.
Carlos was not so sure about the logic of it. 

Standard

One thought on “Christmas card to suppliers

Leave a Reply

