IMG_7758

To be totally honest, I didn’t hold high hopes for this paperback.
Picked it up from the shelf at lunchtime, not really knowing what to expect.

But WOW!

This is a page turner if I ever read one.

I just couldn’t put it down.

Rob really knows how to hold his readership in the palm of his hand, and take it on a journey of self discovery.

I drank in his every word.

I read somewhere that there is a sequel. I hope that’s it not just a rumour.
I have to have it. I can’t wait.

I want to read it NOW!

alvin and the shaggin chipmonks, are Happy Meals really laced with cocaine?, art, drop down to your knees with your hands over your head menu, funny, humour, I'd be tempted to admitting to being superstitious but I prefer not to say it aloud, ireland

Compulsive reading

Image

2 thoughts on “Compulsive reading

Leave a Reply

