christ on a bike, cretins, dublin, fridays smell of freshly painted raspberry pillars, funny, humour, ireland, life lesson, nana is packing, nostrils, seeing is believing, SEO

Niche market

IMG_5772

Look at the Search Terms section, bottom right.

When clicking on the stats tab for my blog this morning, I discovered that a stray granny arse crack smelling addict had landed on my page.

I hope he wasn’t disappointed. (I’m not being sexist, I’m just being pragmatic – granny crack smelling is a 99% male activity)

I hope he routes more of his fellow adepts of the aul Butt Olfactory Society to this little corner of the interweb.

This time next year I’ll be a millionaire.

 

 

My blog is now set up for Pay Per Sniff.

Standard

3 thoughts on “Niche market

Leave a Reply

