christ on a bike, dejection, dublin, funny, humour, ireland, Jehovah prosecutors, one shaggin number away from a million, photography, street photography

Stimulating my fluffy arse

IMG_4841

This is Colm.
He is a Jehovah witness.
He was particularly eager on this cold Monday morning to elaborate on the relevance of the Bible today.
I was particularly eager to lend him an attentive ear.

A stimulating conversation ensued.

Note to self: I must remember to play the Daily Million today. 

IMG_4841a

Standard

One thought on “Stimulating my fluffy arse

  1. I used to not have much use for Jehovah Witnesses. Then I learned that one of my favorite musicians had an early encounter with the Jehovah Witnesses through his mom and he turned out to be Van Morrison.

Leave a Reply

