dublin, ireland, photography

Networking

WP_20140604_4926

 

 

Floated to the conference still high on a cocktail of interesting painkillers.
I was prepared, I kept reading the little post-it notes in my jacket pocket to remind me of what my job is supposed to be about.

It was great. I networked like there was no tomorrow. Unfortunately there is a tomorrow. And a day after that.

Hopefully there will be more than three participants tomorrow.

I’m not saying that it wasn’t good. We did bounce ideas of each other.

But it was a bit echoey…

WP_20140604_332

WP_20140604_3843

50 thousand welcomes each, lucky them!
 

 

WP_20140604_6363

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “Networking

Leave a Reply

