Spring in her step

ireland

Spring in her step

Image

8 thoughts on “Spring in her step

  1. This photograph really stood out on my reader, I like to scroll down quickly and see what catches my eye at a first glance, even if it is for a split second. I don’t know if it’s the girl in the centre or the symmetry of the whole image, but I really like this photograph, very well done!

  2. Que buena Foto!!!!!
    What a great Pic!!! Looks like a photo studio!!!
    Crongrats, I hope I can take some day a pic like this
    (Sorry about my english)
    Saludos desde Buenos Aires Argentina
    Greetings from Buenos Aires Argentina

Leave a Reply

