art, dublin, dun laoghaire, ireland, monochrome, photography, portrait, street photography

Delectable Boudoir Attire

Image

 

If D.B.A. is toward the top of your shopping list, below sliced pan but above Frubes for the kiddies’ lunch box, look no further.

I have found the perfect place (www.honeytrap-retail.com) for all your delectable boudoir attire needs. 

I have walked past Honeytrap a couple of times (not in search of lingerie by the way, the expression ‘au naturel’ was coined for Mrs mememe2U – and I am not saying that because I am an incorrigible cheapskate) and on other occasions I didn’t have the courage to ask the lady with eye patch if I could photograph her through her shop window. 

I plucked the courage to ask today. 

Thank you Melissa. 

I love Dun Laoghaire. It really has it all. What contrast between yesterday’s and today’s shot. 

I have the DBA. Now… to find the delectable boudoir in which to wear it. There is a DIY job on the cards for the garden shed…

Image

Standard

2 thoughts on “Delectable Boudoir Attire

Leave a Reply

